Google I/O is back!

The Google I/O conference returns digitally on May 18 - 20, 2021.

5 months ago   •   1 min read

By Angelique Tzanakakis

Like many other events in 2020, the Google I/O event was unfortunately cancelled. This year, however, it’s back and being held virtually. Google I/O is an annual conference for developers and typically Google makes announcements regarding new products as well as updates to existing products. You can register here.

It’s scheduled to run from Tuesday the 18th to Friday the 21st of May 2021. If you’re interested in the announcements, they are typically released during the keynote from Sundar Pichai and other Google executives, delivered at 10:00 AM PT (19:00 SAST / 18:00 GMT+1) on the 18th of May. The entire event is completely free to attend and there is a wide range of topics being covered.

Spread the word

Keep reading